Happy Friday!

Here are some pictures from the last two weeks that show things that have made me smile!

I went to the zoo last week and saw the cutest Red Panda:

IMG_1441

My friends and I went to an amazing concert by “The Head and the Heart”.  It’s been a while since I’ve seen so many talented musicians on stage play so well together.

IMG_1452

My friend, Karla, helped me choose new glasses:

IMG_1449

I have the most amazing housemates.  One left this note for the house in the top picture and the other won the Left Coast Invitational Cross-fit Competition in the advanced women’s category.

IMG_1445 IMG_1458

Last, but not least, I am loving JamberryNails.  Here are some pictures:

IMG_1465 IMG_1464 IMG_1455

It’s been a long couple of weeks, but as you can see I’ve had some fun!

 photo H54Fbutton_zps973d26e1.png

