Tags

,

I has been way too long since my last “High Five for Friday”.

Here’s what has been making me happy lately:

1.  I’m addicated to Jamberry Nails.  They take a little longer to apply than regular nail polish, but the results to last 2 weeks and they’re dry the moment you’re done.  No smudging!  Here’s my holiday festive application:

Holiday Nails

2.  We decorated our house this week.  Here is our finished tree:

Christmas Tree

3.  Proud of my husband this week!  He posted the next video on his blog:  shareyourmeaning.com.  He also did a photo shoot with some friends.  Here he is “on assignment”:

Jer working

4.  The past weekend was my birthday.  My husband and I hosted a “wine and canvas” evening.  It was fantastic.  Here are my creations:

IMG_1701 IMG_1688

5.  Lasty, on my birthday I choose to do my first Crossfit class ever!  It kicked my butt and I hurt for days afterwards, but a week later and I’m very proud I did it!  Here’s me all red faced with my trainers.

IMG_1685

I hope of you had a great week!

 photo H54Fbutton_zps973d26e1.png

